

Underground Maps- Solution

Possible answers

For (a):

- 1. Victoria line: Kings Cross to Green Park
- 2. Jubilee line: Green Park to Waterloo
 7 stations in total (including Kings Cross and Waterloo)

For (b):

- 1. Central line: Liverpool street to Oxford Circus
- Victoria line: Oxford Circus to Green Park
 8 stations in total (including Liverpool street and Green Park)

For (c):

- 1. District line: Paddington to Notting Hill Gate
- 2. Central line: Notting Hill Gate to Oxford circus
- 3. Victoria line: Oxford Circus to Kings Cross
 - 9 Stations in total